CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X
X
Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
Credit Tier

Marisel

Customers rated Marisel 5 out of 5 based on 69 reviews
Undress me with your eyes
Page 1 of 7
October 19, 2019
Silver-Charm wrote:
"Marisel is the Mercedes of Models!"

July 21, 2019
Cotrell wrote:
"Marisel looked beautiful and sexy in her white fishnet outfit with pasties covering her nipples and panties on! Liked her long red hair and make up as well. Friendly and active in party chat."

July 17, 2019
Hetmayer wrote:
"Marie ...a sweet heart and full of chill vibes and smiling if u havet visit her yet say hey and tell your Fantasy""

July 12, 2019
Santa wrote:
"What an amazing show. It was a pure joy to be there for the whole hour. I love seeing her gorgeous smile.""

July 1, 2019
Jim_Carrey wrote:
"Sexy smile, lovelly girl, I dont have more words..."

June 27, 2019
IchKatzen wrote:
"My best kitten ever! Love you forever "

June 26, 2019
MariClaus4Ever wrote:
"Pure latvian beauty. Love Marisel! Best!"

June 12, 2019
lvetoparty wrote:
"Marisel is a very beautiful lady. She is knows how to have fun and treats everyone politely. Everyone should stop by and say hi it will make your day a better one."

June 12, 2019
lvetoparty wrote:
"She is an amazing beautiful, full of life fine lady. If you respect her she will give you anything you desire"

June 10, 2019
MariesDog wrote:
"The best and #1 model i seen in my life i m glad i meet her awesome experience im pvts and groups thanks for such beautiful time spend of my life"

Page 1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Marisel. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Username
Password
# of Stars
Review
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Visit My Fan Club Site
Join My Fan Club
Join My Fan Club (200 Credits Per Month)

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement Privacy Policy Copyright Policy Terms & Conditions

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Your Information is Secure

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use