CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X
X
Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
Credit Tier

Marisel

Customers rated Marisel 5 out of 5 based on 72 reviews
Undress me with your eyes
Page 1 of 8
April 26, 2020
Sam_Malone wrote:
"Look into my eyes You will see What you mean to me "

March 14, 2020
redpole wrote:
"She is sexy-"

December 25, 2019
CleavageLvr wrote:
"Marisel looked quite cute in her white outfit with bra underneath that showed a hint of her breast cleavage! She was friendly and at times flirtatious in chat."

October 19, 2019
Silver-Charm wrote:
"Marisel is the Mercedes of Models!"

July 21, 2019
Cotrell wrote:
"Marisel looked beautiful and sexy in her white fishnet outfit with pasties covering her nipples and panties on! Liked her long red hair and make up as well. Friendly and active in party chat."

July 17, 2019
Hetmayer wrote:
"Marie ...a sweet heart and full of chill vibes and smiling if u havet visit her yet say hey and tell your Fantasy""

July 12, 2019
Santa wrote:
"What an amazing show. It was a pure joy to be there for the whole hour. I love seeing her gorgeous smile.""

July 1, 2019
Jim_Carrey wrote:
"Sexy smile, lovelly girl, I dont have more words..."

June 27, 2019
IchKatzen wrote:
"My best kitten ever! Love you forever "

June 26, 2019
MariClaus4Ever wrote:
"Pure latvian beauty. Love Marisel! Best!"

Page 1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Marisel. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Username
Password
# of Stars
Review

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Visit My Fan Club Site
Join My Fan Club
(200 Credits Per Month)
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement Privacy Policy Privacy Shield Policy CA-Privacy Policy Copyright Policy Terms & Conditions

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Your Information is Secure

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
flirt4free